Anupam Bishayee, B.Pharm., M.Pharm., Ph.D.

Department Chair

Professor and Chair
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Larkin University

Contact Information

Office: TBA
Office Phone: (305) 760-7511
Email: abishayee@ULarkin.org
Office Hours: TBA

Read More

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Larkin University

Contact Information

Office: TBA
Office Phone: TBA
Email: cchbib@ULarkin.org
Office Hours: TBA

Read More

Nishil N. Desai, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Larkin University

Contact Information

Office: TBA
Office Phone: 305-760-7479
Email: ndesai@ULarkin.org
Office Hours: TBA

Read More

Mostafa M. Elgebaly, R.Ph., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Larkin University

Contact Information

Office: TBA
Office Phone: (305) 760-7471
Email: melgebaly@ULarkin.org
Office Hours: TBA

Read More

Sherif Hafez, B.Pharm., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Larkin University

Contact Information

Office: TBA
Office Phone: (305) 760-7493
Email: shafez@ularkin.org
Office Hours: TBA

Read More

Nicole Lounsbury, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Larkin University

Contact Information

Office: TBA
Office Phone: 305-760-7486
Email: nlounsbury@ULarkin.org
Office Hours: TBA

Read More

Mohammad Nasir Uddin, M.Sc., M.S., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Larkin University

Contact Information

Office: TBA
Office Phone: (305) 760-7472
Email: MUddin@ULarkin.org
Office Hours: TBA

Read More

Kalyan C. Nagulapalli Venkata, B. Pharm., M.S., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Larkin University

Contact Information

Office: TBA
Office Phone: (305) 760-7522
Email: kvenkata@ULarkin.org
Office Hours: TBA

Read More